Reusing Disposable Swim Diapers

I told you my cheapness knows no bounds so don’t be too shocked by this post.

Yes, I paid $8 for 11 swim diapers.  Yes, he only wore them for 2 hours.  Yes, I hung them out to dry on the clothes line.  And yes, he will be wearing them the next time we go swimming.

Somehow I feel like my great grandkids are going to hear about this story and think I was some crazy lady.  Someone tell them it’s all true.

3 responses to “Reusing Disposable Swim Diapers

  1. this is cool- i didn’t even know they could be dried out. Also, i just saw at walmart in the swim toy section reusable cloth swim diapers for sale. i think they were the ocean pacific brand. i haven’t tried them but i might once i use up my pack of disposable. 🙂

  2. We reuse swim diapers too! I’m glad I’m not the only one 🙂

Leave a Reply

