ISO: Lofthouse Cookie with Frosting Recipe

Okay so I admit it, I am addicted to those store bought cookies.  You know the ones, they sell them in the bakery section and they are soft, fluffy, sugar cookies with icing and sprinkles on top.  I think they are usually Lofthouse brand in many stores across the country.

So I am telling you about my addiction not because I have a guilty conscience but because I need to find the recipe.  I know I can’t recreate that plastic flavor or add in all the preservatives that they do but I don’t care.  I want the recipe in my arsenal.  So if any of you have the recipe for these cookies or know where to find it, please, please, please help a girl out and let me know.

By the way I plan on doing a comprehensive internet search that will probably take me hours but score me mucho swagbucks but I’d still love your input.

Wouldn’t these be great to make for friends and family (or yourself) on Valentine’s Day?  I’m gonna do it.  I will let you know how it turns out.

One response to “ISO: Lofthouse Cookie with Frosting Recipe

Leave a Reply

