A Clever Thank You Note

Here’s a quote from my sister that warmed my heart.

“Courtney, your blog has inspired me to save money wherever I can. So this year my thank you notes are electronic! :)”
I think it is a great idea but sadly gmail doesn’t support this.  But if you have a mac or even aol then it’s possible.  The cute digital thank you notes are actually called stationary so do a quick search with your email provider to see if they have this option.  To be clear these are not cards sent from a third party website.  It’s more like a background for your email.  This looks more like an emailed postcard.  It had two little birds and it said Thank You, underneath she was able to write her thank you note.  I’m really bummed I can’t do this because they are so cute and FREE.
By the way I checked with Martha and she says that we have until mid-January to get those holiday thank you notes out.  So you better hurry.
Courtney
Leave a Reply

